This is the second time in my entire life that I was reprimanded because of that so called Academic Dishonesty. The first one was completely it because I never did anything but copy my friends assignment word for word. This time, I did most of it, the ones I put off was the analysis and the conclusion part, that’s the only section I didn’t do. The conclusion part was a rip off of some of my classmates and the analysis was completely copy pasted from the one she made. But that’s the only thing I’m guilty of, I wasn’t planning to give her a copy of my work but since she told me things and we’re friends I thought it would hurt to do so, so I gave it to her, I also told her not to copy my work word for word but then it has come to this. Our teacher mailed us something, that she’s disappointed and all because we have substantially the same case summary. I never expected this to happen. I never expected to be dragged down like this. -.- I guess I should’ve listened to my intuition at that time.

Let this be a lesson that I should never be too generous and let others copy my work. T.T Fush. What if I end up getting a 5 because of this?

Leave a comment