Wow I feel like I’m drunk. I’m being overly talkative today.

I want a lot of things. I want a love that will blow me away, that will make me rethink about every decision I’ve made. A love that will make me beg, bow down and throw everything away.

I want my mind to be confused and at the same time entirely sure that this is what I want, that this is the only thing in my life that made sense, the only thing that matters and will ever matter to me.

I want to feel the fresh air against my skin. I want to discover for myself what it means to hold hands with someone you hold dear, someone who I am utterly in love with and devoted to.

Wouldn’t that be nice?                                                                                          Wouldn’t that be nice?

To spend the whole of your life with the one you love? With the person whom you’ve been waiting for your whole life? Someone who would look at you and see the universe in your person. Someone that would smile at you and then you realise that: “yeah this person really loves me. He really loves me more than my mother loves me” that kind of thing.

That would really be nice. Oh well, it doesn’t really matter.

Leave a comment