NOKIA-Lumia-610_000195

My tongue has gotten used to your kisses and there are times when I could still taste you even if you are no longer here. I can’t help but wait for your arrival desperately, counting the seconds, the minutes, the hours that dragged on until I can finally be in your arms again.

I know that the relationship that we have is only temporary. You only hold me like this to fill in the void inside of you. I’m merely someone convenient, and when you try desperately hard to hold back  your craving for my blood, you get me every time and I can’t help but fall.

You aren’t gentle, you are rough among other things and every time you touch me I feel my bones break but I don’t mind, I don’t mind at all, because you had me even before this affair started, even before we met.

I love the way you hold me, it doesn’t make me feel as if I am bound to you. I like the disconnect between our hearts, I like how close but how far we are. That’s why I couldn’t ask for anything else.