“I want to crush you.” He said to her all of a sudden. It was the first time ever in a thousand lifetimes that he summoned the courage and the guts to confront her. She stood dumbfounded looking at him as if she just discovered a new thing, curiosity in her eyes. She pursed her mouth to hold back the things she wanted to say to him at that moment.

In response, he looked away for a brief moment and grabbed her by the shoulders.

“I want to crush you.. like this..” He pulled her close for an embrace which shocked her the most. She couldn’t speak,here mind was all fuzzy because of the confusion. She could not reconcile the words he was saying from the way he behaved.

“I want to crush your bones with mine as I hold you like this. I want to bury you in the ground of my chest, deep into my heart where you would never be hurt ever again. So please, let me hold you a little bit longer.”